Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Staff Directory

Stacie Franke Dean of Students sfranke@altonschools.org 
Sue Mayfield Secretary smayfield@altonschools.org 
     
Elinore Morin K-1 Teacher emorin@altonschoools.org 
Danielle Schaus Teacher Assistant dschaus@altonschools.org 
Sarah Lewis 2-3 Teacher salewis@altonschools.org 
Katy Snyder Teacher Assistant kmurray@altonschools.org 
Courtney Lord 3-4 Teacher clord@altonschools.org 
Erin Bull Teacher Assistant ebull@altonschools.org 
Megan Snider 4-5 Teacher msnider@altonschools.org 
Casey Aurand Teacher Assistant caurand@altonschools.org
Samantha Take 6-7 Teacher stake@altonschools.org
Elsie Stewart Teacher Assistant estewart@altonschools.org 
Vicki Schilling 7-8 Teacher vschilling@altonschools.org 
Roxanna Neumann Teacher Assistant rneumann@altonschools.org 
     
Sharona Lewis Social Worker slewis@altonschools.org 
Tarah Rottmann Social Worker trottmann@altonschools.org 
Rachel Yaw Social Worker ryaw@altonschools.org 
Kathy Simones Art Therapist ksimones@altonschools.org 
     
Cindy Fensterman Social Skills Tutor cfensterman@altonschools.org 
Laura Ellington Social Skills Tutor lellington@altonschools.org 
Nicole Hobson Social Skills Tutor nhobson@altonschools.org 
     
Stacy Saffell School Nurse ssaffell@altonschools.org 
Nichole Fields Speech Language Pathologist nfields@altonschools.org 
Amy Griffith Occupational Therapist agriffith@altonschools.org 
Dawn Harris Physical Therapist dharris@altonschools.org 
 

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Motivational Achievement Center: 2512 Amelia, Alton, Illinois, 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2063 Fax: 618-463-2004